Welcome to GMG Transportation, Inc.
 
 
   
   
 

 

 

 
   
   
       
       
CONTACT US - SALES
 
Al Miller Westchester, Bronx, Rockland, Dutchess, Hudson Counties NY (914) 262-1112 (Cell) amiller@gmgtransport.com
Joel Turano Staten Island NY, Hudson, Bergen, Essex Counties NJ (631) 707-5258 (Cell) jturano@gmgtransport.com
Vinny Leonardo Queens/Brooklyn Counties NY (631) 942-0735 (Cell) vleonardo@gmgtransport.com
Sharon Hoey Long Island, NY (631) 942-0753 (Cell) shoey@gmgtransport.com
Vincent Elia Essex, Union, Ocean Counties NJ (732) 379-1421 (Cell) vincent@gmgtransport.com
Joseph Poliseno NJ, USA Corporate Accounts (732) 439-7216 (Cell) jpoliseno@gmgtransport.com